0 Menu

Professor Emeritus - Take Me To The Gallows CD


No Remorse Records 2017

"Take Me To The Gallows" is the debut album from the traditional metal / doom metal band from Chicago USA, PROFESSOR EMERITUS. PROFESSOR EMERITUS consists of well-known metal musicians of the Chicago underground metal scene, past and present members of bands like SATAN'S HALLOW, MOROS NYX and TIGER FIGHT. The album artwork was done by the highly acclaimed artist, Adam Burke, famous by his recent works with bands such as ETERNAL CHAMPION, PORTRAIT, MOROS NYX, and PAGAN ALTAR.

Highly recommended for fans of CANDLEMASS, ARGUS, SORCERER, MANOWAR and BLACK SABBATH.

Track list:
1. Burning Grave
2. He Will Be Undone
3. Chaos Bearer
4. Take Me To The Gallows
5. Rats In The Walls
6. Rosamund
7. Decius

  • 90%